Dedicated & Experienced

WTT’s team includes more than 50 people. Our experienced team is continuously looking for ways to improve the efficiency of your facility, prevent any issues and to maximize the re-use of nutrients and reduce emissions. So that you can operate your facility with confidence and achieve the goals that you have set.

Alain Voortman

Email: avoortman@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

 

Alain Voortman

Sales Engineer

Alexander Horvath

Email: a.horvath@wtt.nl

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur eu...

 

Alexander Horvath

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur eu rhoncus sem, at volutpat nunc. Aliquam molestie diam nibh, sit amet tempus nibh rhoncus id. Donec tristique dolor in nunc consequat facilisis. Vivamus molestie velit sed felis rhoncus, quis dictum nisi rhoncus. Nulla nec sagittis metus, ac sollicitudin nulla. Mauris efficitur venenatis est, facilisis dictum enim. Nunc sodales gravida magna, non aliquam dui ornare at. Etiam sodales rhoncus turpis ac iaculis. Curabitur diam mauris, tristique ac scelerisque malesuada, laoreet ut felis. Nunc sed dictum turpis. Cras vel tortor tincidunt, tristique ipsum a, hendrerit nisl. Morbi est erat, consectetur vel justo nec, semper hendrerit nulla.

Cras id turpis at odio rhoncus vulputate. Sed accumsan nisi felis, ac facilisis ante porta et. Nam consequat nulla vel enim laoreet, non consequat ante iaculis. Suspendisse id pretium tortor. Phasellus bibendum maximus sapien, non lobortis felis gravida sit amet. Mauris lobortis non velit quis varius. Aliquam dignissim ultrices accumsan.

Annet ter Maat

Email: atermaat@wtt.nl

Purchaser

 

Annet ter Maat

Purchaser

Arjen Keidel

Email: akeidel@wtt.nl

Customer Support

 

Arjen Keidel

Customer Support

Bas Prenger

Email: brpenger@wtt.nl

Account Manager

 

Bas Prenger

Account Manager

Casper van Boggelen

Email: cvanboggelen@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

 

Corinne van den Brink

Email: cvandenbrink@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

 

Corinne van den Brink

Process Engineer

Elian Baan

Email: ebaan@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

 

Elian Baan

Email: ebaan@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

Emma Bijen

Email: ebijen@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

 

Emma Bijen

Email: ebijen@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

Gijs Eggink

Email: geggink@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer / Site Manager

 

Gijs Eggink

Field Service Engineer / Site Manager

Henk Bos

Email: hbos@wtt.nl

Teamlead Field Services

 

Henk Bos

Email: hbos@wtt.nl

Teamlead Field Services

Imko Vroom

Email: ivroom@wtt.nl

Area/Expertise Sales Manager Sr.

 

Imko Vroom

Email: ivroom@wtt.nl

Area/Expertise Sales Manager Sr.

Jan Coopmans

Email: jcoopmans@wtt.nl

Commissioning Engineer Sr.

 

Jan Coopmans

Commissioning Engineer Sr.

Jasper Körmeling

Email: jkormeling@wtt.nl

Business Development Sales Engineer

 

Jasper Körmeling

Business Development Sales Engineer

Jelle Küttschreutter

Email: jkuttscheutter@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

 

Jeroen Sanderman

Email: jsanderman@wtt.nl

Electrical Engineer Sr.

 

Jeroen Sanderman

Electrical Engineer Sr.

Jimmy Liang 梁韵嘉

Email: jimmy.liang@wtt.nl

Managing Director of China 中国区总经理

 

Jimmy Liang 梁韵嘉

Managing Director of China 中国区总经理

Kenneth Nnaekwe

Email: knnaekwe@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

 

Kenneth Nnaekwe

Process Engineer

Kirsten Wallmeyer

Email: kwiemann@wttgermany.de

Project Engineer Sr.

 

Kirsten Wallmeyer

Project Engineer Sr.

Mario Eckhoff

Email: meckhoff@wttgermany.de

Area / Expertise Sales Manager Sr.

 

Mario Eckhoff

Area / Expertise Sales Manager Sr.

Matthijs van Huizen

Email: mvanhuizen@wtt.nl

Project Engineer Sr.

 

Matthijs van Huizen

Project Engineer Sr.

Merijn Westhoff

Email: mwesthoff@wtt.nl

Business Office Coordinator

 

Merijn Westhoff

Business Office Coordinator

Monica Mora

Email: mmora@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer / Site Manager

 

Monica Mora

Email: mmora@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer / Site Manager

Ramon Reimer

Email: rreimer@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

 

Ramon Reimer

Project Engineer

Ramon Wolters

Email: rwolters@wtt.nl

Project Manager

 

Ramon Wolters

Project Manager

Robert Kuipers

Email: rkuipers@wtt.nl

Project Manager Sr.

 

Robert Kuipers

Project Manager Sr.

Robert van Bemmel

Email: rvanbemmel@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer / Commissioning Engineer Sr.

 

Robert van Bemmel

Field Service Engineer / Commissioning Engineer Sr.

Roelof Steringa

Email: rsteringa@wtt.nl

Manager Projects

 

Roelof Steringa

Manager Projects

Ruben van Tebberen

Email: rvantebberen@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

 

Ruben van Tebberen

Field Service Engineer

Rutger Vuurboom

Email: rvuurboom@wtt.nl

Engineer

 

Sander ten Hove

Email: stenhove@wtt.nl

Innovations Manager

 

Sander ten Hove

Innovations Manager

Sandra Krüger

Email: skrueger@wttgermany.de

Sales Engineer

 

Sandra Krüger

Sales Engineer

Sharon Sopacua

Email: ssopacua@wtt.nl

Office Support Coordinator

 

Sharon Sopacua

Office Support Coordinator

Stefan Pross

Email: spross@wtt.nl

Finance Employee

 

Stefan Pross

Email: spross@wtt.nl

Finance Employee

Thijs Zanderink

Email: tzanderink@wtt.nl

Customer Support Engineer

 

Thijs Zanderink

Customer Support Engineer

Tjeerd van den Berg

Email: tvandenberg@wtt.nl

WTT Operations Director

 

Tjeerd van den Berg

WTT Operations Director

Tom Nitert

Email: tnitert@wtt.nl

Project Manager Services

 

Tom Nitert

Project Manager Services

Wout Arkink

Email: warkink@wtt.nl

Engineer

 

Wout Arkink

Engineer

Xuan Chen 陈旋

Email: xuan.chen@wtt.nl

Sales/Process Engineer 销售/工艺工程师

 

Xuan Chen 陈旋

Sales/Process Engineer 销售/工艺工程师

Learn more about our
technologies & references