Home/Our Team

Dedicated & Experienced

WTT’s team includes more than 50 people. Our experienced team combines all required technical expertises and management skills, in order to successfully design, build and construct our projects.

Alain Voortman

Email: avoortman@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Alexander Horvath

Email: ahorvath@wtt.nl

Service Director

Annet ter Maat

Email: atermaat@wtt.nl

Purchaser

Dirk Krüger

Email: dkrueger@wttgermany.de

Technical Director

Elian Baan

Email: ebaan@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

Emiel Jansen of Lorkeers

Email: ejansen@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Gido Grootenhuis

Email: ggrootenhuis@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

Gijs Eggink

Email: geggink@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Ginie Otto

Email: gotto@wtt.nl

Accounting Administrator

Henk Bos

Email: hbos@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Imko Vroom

Email: ivroom@wtt.nl

Technical Director

Inge ter Horst

Email: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ingeterhorst/

Resource and Quality Manager

Jan Coopmans

Email: jcoopmans@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Jasper Körmeling

Email: jkormeling@wtt.nl

Business Development Account Manager

Jeroen Sanderman

Email: jsanderman@wtt.nl

Electrical Engineer

Jeroen Tijsseling

Email: jtijsseling@wtt.nl

Customer Support Manager

Jill Luschen

Email: jluschen@wtt.nl

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Justin Asma

Email: jasma@wtt.nl

Project Director

Karin van Ommen

Email: kvanommen@wtt.nl

Service Sales Assistant

Kirsten Wallmeyer

Email: kwiemann@wttgermany.de

Project Engineer

Luca Eichenberg

Email: leichenberg@wtt.nl

Business Development Account Manager

Marieke Kromkamp

Email: mkromkamp@wtt.nl

Business Development Manager

Mario Eckhoff

Email: meckhoff@wttgermany.de

Project Manager

Matthijs van Huizen

Email: mvanhuizen@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Merijn Westhoff

Email: mwesthoff@wtt.nl

Service Coordinator

Monica Mora

Email: mmora@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Niels Haarman

Email: nhaarman@wtt.nl

Customer Support Coordinator

Niels Veger

Email: nveger@wtt.nl

Procurement Manager

Nils Launert

Email: nlaunert@wttgermany.de

Project Coordinator

Ralph Markerink

Email: rmarkerink@wtt.nl

Financial Controller

Ramon Reimer

Email: rreimer@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Ramon Wolters

Email: rwolters@wtt.nl

Project Coordinator

Reza Mokhtari

Email: rmokhtari@wtt.nl

Software Engineer

Robert van Bemmel

Email: rvanbemmel@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Robert Kuipers

Email: rkuipers@wtt.nl

Project Manager

Roelof Steringa

Email: rsteringa@wtt.nl

Project Manager

Ruben van Tebberen

Email: rvantebberen@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Rutger Vuurboom

Email: rvuurboom@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Sander ten Hove

Email: stenhove@wtt.nl

Engineering and R&D Manager

Sandra Krüger

Email: skrueger@wttgermany.de

Sales Engineer

Sharon Sopacua

Email: ssopacua@wtt.nl

Office Support Coordinator

Zoe Flogera

Email: zflogera@wtt.nl

Service Sales Assistant

Thijs Zanderink

Email: tzanderink@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Tjeerd van den Berg

Email: tvandenberg@wtt.nl

Service Operations Manager

Tom Nitert

Email: tnitert@wtt.nl

Project Coordinator

Vytenis Venckauskas

Email: vvenckauskas@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Wannes van Dijk

Email: wvandijk@wtt.nl

Service Operations Specialist

Learn more about our
technologies & references

Contact us