Dedicated & Experienced

WTT’s team includes more than 50 people. Our experienced team is continuously looking for ways to improve the efficiency of your facility, prevent any issues and to maximize the re-use of nutrients and reduce emissions. So that you can operate your facility with confidence and achieve the goals that you have set.

Alain Voortman

Email: avoortman@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

Alexander Horvath

Email: a.horvath@wtt.nl

Managing Director

Annet ter Maat

Email: atermaat@wtt.nl

Purchaser

Arjen Keidel

Email: akeidel@wtt.nl

Customer Support

Account Manager

Bas Prenger

Email: brpenger@wtt.nl

Account Manager

Casper van Boggelen

Email: cvanboggelen@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

Project Engineer

Chiel Nijman

Email: cnijman@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Process Engineer

Corinne van den Brink

Email: cvandenbrink@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

Project Engineer

Daimy Lankheet

Email: dlankheet@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Elian Baan

Email: ebaan@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

Sales Engineer

Emma Bijen

Email: ebijen@wtt.nl

Sales Engineer

Gido Grootenhuis

Email: ggrootenhuis@wtt.nl

Process Engineer

Gijs Eggink

Email: geggink@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Henk Bos

Email: hbos@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Imko Vroom

Email: ivroom@wtt.nl

Technical Director

Jan Coopmans

Email: jcoopmans@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Jasper Körmeling

Email: jkormeling@wtt.nl

Business Development Account Manager

Jelle Küttschreutter

Email: jkuttscheutter@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Jeroen Sanderman

Email: jsanderman@wtt.nl

Electrical Engineer

Jimmy Liang 梁韵嘉

Email: jimmy.liang@wtt.nl

Managing Director of China 中国区总经理

Project Engineer

Kenneth Nnaekwe

Email: knnaekwe@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Kirsten Wallmeyer

Email: kwiemann@wttgermany.de

Project Engineer

Senior Project Engineer

Marco Starrevelt

Email: mstarrevelt@wtt.nl

Senior Project Engineer

Mario Eckhoff

Email: meckhoff@wttgermany.de

Business Developer

Matthijs van Huizen

Email: mvanhuizen@wtt.nl

Manager Engineering

Merijn Westhoff

Email: mwesthoff@wtt.nl

Business Office Coordinator

Monica Mora

Email: mmora@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Nils Jansohn

Email: nlaunert@wttgermany.de

Project Coordinator

Ramon Reimer

Email: rreimer@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Ramon Wolters

Email: rwolters@wtt.nl

Project Manager

Robert Kuipers

Email: rkuipers@wtt.nl

Project Manager

Robert van Bemmel

Email: rvanbemmel@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Roelof Steringa

Email: rsteringa@wtt.nl

Project Manager

Ruben van Tebberen

Email: rvantebberen@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Rutger Vuurboom

Email: rvuurboom@wtt.nl

Project Engineer

Sander Jansen

Email: sjansen@wtt.nl

Controller

Sander ten Hove

Email: stenhove@wtt.nl

Innovations Manager

Sandra Krüger

Email: skrueger@wttgermany.de

Sales Engineer

Sharon Sopacua

Email: ssopacua@wtt.nl

Office Support Coordinator

Finance Employee

Stefan Pross

Email: spross@wtt.nl

Finance Employee

Thijs Zanderink

Email: tzanderink@wtt.nl

Customer Support Engineer

Tjeerd van den Berg

Email: tvandenberg@wtt.nl

WTT Operations Director

Tom Nitert

Email: tnitert@wtt.nl

Project Coordinator

Vytenis Venckauskas

Email: vvenckauskas@wtt.nl

Field Service Engineer

Intern

Wout Arkink

Email: warkink@wtt.nl

Intern

Xuan Chen 陈旋

Email: xuan.chen@wtt.nl

Sales/Process Engineer 销售/工艺工程师

Learn more about our
technologies & references